Lavender Key Fob/ Key Chain

Lavender Key Fob/ Key Chain 🙂

These key fob/ key chain are great!! because they are stuffed with lavender!!

I have been in love with the light purple lavenderish color lately, and as you know, I have been making key fob/ key chain, so I thought maybe I should make a key fob/ key chain in purple color fabric. While I was making it, I saw this bag of lavender, that I got 2 months ago, laying on my desk. I got it for an experiment to deter ants, but the ants were gone before I start my experiment. Anyways, I was thinking it would be great if I could put some lavender in my key fob/ key chain.

Walla!! here’s the finished product! 🙂

Lavender makes really good fragrance and it has a calming and sedative effect, it will help you relax. It can deter moth too!


Unlike the key fob /key chain that I made earlier, the strap of this one is elastic.
It’s about 5inch long (10inch for a full loop without the hardware part) and 0.75inch wide. The hardware swivel hook is about 2.5inch long.

It will make a great gift for simply anyone :).  Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

