Lazy me brought you something new :P

I know I have not updated for a while. I’ve been lazy ( am i being too honest? :p )
But I have brought something new to my collection.


Piano Wristlet! Yess!!!!!

It is made of faux leather. It’s about 7.25″ long x 4.25″ wide.
This is just a prototype. I’m still in the process of tweaking it to the way I wanted (as you know i only make what i like :p ). The challenge for this project is the fabric. Faux leather stretches and tends to stick on regular sewing machine foot, so it is a little difficult to control. I’m waiting for my special sewing foot to arrive on this coming Thrusday. Yayy πŸ˜€

So stay tuned for more piano wristlet πŸ™‚

One thought on “Lazy me brought you something new :P

Leave a Reply

