New product prototype? :P

 

This is my first adjustable strap shoulder bag. What do you think?

body+strap: chocolate brown cotton twill
bottom: chocolate brown faux leather
flap: white polka dots on blue cotton
lining: pink cotton

It’s pretty close to what I want or what I thought it would be like 😛 , but I think I need to work on the fabric combination, and some sewing adjustment here and there.

 

Hmm…
Time to make another prototype!!! 😛

One thought on “New product prototype? :P

Leave a Reply

