piano wristlet purse

I just finished making a bunch of piano wristlet purses. I hope it’s enough for the rest of the year. Well, maybe I shouldn’t have said that. πŸ˜› I hope it’s not enough for the rest of the year and I need to make more later πŸ˜„
I like the pure texture of the purses while they are stacked up together. The color, black, white, brown, is so contrasting. And the horizontal and vertical lines remind me of my graphic design class.

Anyways, they are now available at my shop in 3 different colors.

It has one full octave, practice your piano wherever you go πŸ˜‰ and get the color to match your piano πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

